I’ve always wanted to tell stories.

I’ve always had this strange dream of having a giant screen and being able to watch all existing stories. What happened to Amelia? The daily life of Nelson Mandela when he served 27 years behind bars. During the last supper, did any of the disciple or Jesus Christ burped after eating? It would have been the greatest movie of all times and timelines. Beginnings, turning points, climax, plots, montage, conversations, endings, and more. These stories make sense to me and I’m pretty sure to others as well. If they don’t, feel free to contradict, criticize (criticise in Australia), or question the messages I provide. Just like many people, I want to change the world. This is my beginning and there will be an ending. Enjoy the stories. Godspeed and have a productive day ahead.

Leave a comment